<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Buy UGGs</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog/buy-uggs/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog</link>
	<description>Compare Footwear Prices from all UK stockists</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 10 Mar 2012 14:57:22 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Jean Watson</title>
		<link>http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog/buy-uggs/comment-page-1/#comment-9616</link>
		<dc:creator>Jean Watson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Jan 2011 01:10:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.alltheshoes.co.uk/buy-uggs/#comment-9616</guid>
		<description>Michelle,
             
I bought my uggs from uggshopp.com and just like so many people I have been scammed! I chose a pair of the ultimate bind boots in size 6, colour chestnut for £63.40. The payment that was taken was £71.52 which was a charge of £69.61 plus £1.91 for international use, more than was stated on their site. They also stated on their site free returns yet, when I emailed them regarding my uggs they wrote back saying because it would cost a lot to return they suggested I pay a further £40 and they would send me out the correct size and colour, in other words, they were trying to scam me AGAIN!!! I might add that when I first emailed them a person called Tee Jon replied and this person tried to tell me my payment had not gone through and to try making the payment again, that was when alarm bells started ringing as I knew a payment had gone to someone or a company called Jaxole, Hangzhou. I never paid again but googled the name and found a link to Tee Jon, along with many complaints just like mine! I am disgusted that this can happen in this day and age, I have spent a lot of money buying online but this experience has put me off forever............</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Michelle,</p>
<p>I bought my uggs from uggshopp.com and just like so many people I have been scammed! I chose a pair of the ultimate bind boots in size 6, colour chestnut for £63.40. The payment that was taken was £71.52 which was a charge of £69.61 plus £1.91 for international use, more than was stated on their site. They also stated on their site free returns yet, when I emailed them regarding my uggs they wrote back saying because it would cost a lot to return they suggested I pay a further £40 and they would send me out the correct size and colour, in other words, they were trying to scam me AGAIN!!! I might add that when I first emailed them a person called Tee Jon replied and this person tried to tell me my payment had not gone through and to try making the payment again, that was when alarm bells started ringing as I knew a payment had gone to someone or a company called Jaxole, Hangzhou. I never paid again but googled the name and found a link to Tee Jon, along with many complaints just like mine! I am disgusted that this can happen in this day and age, I have spent a lot of money buying online but this experience has put me off forever&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jean Brooks</title>
		<link>http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog/buy-uggs/comment-page-1/#comment-8818</link>
		<dc:creator>Jean Brooks</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 24 Dec 2010 00:00:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.alltheshoes.co.uk/buy-uggs/#comment-8818</guid>
		<description>Regarding uggbootscheap.uk.com: I ordered the boots a month ago realised they would be fakes but thought they would come from the uk. Had to pay by credit card only when I looked at my statement did I see it was Shanghai. Have been e mailing back and forth for the month now they have stopped replying to me. So looks like I&#039;m not getting the boots. and they are not the ones I ordered either. was sort of forced into another pair.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Regarding uggbootscheap.uk.com: I ordered the boots a month ago realised they would be fakes but thought they would come from the uk. Had to pay by credit card only when I looked at my statement did I see it was Shanghai. Have been e mailing back and forth for the month now they have stopped replying to me. So looks like I&#8217;m not getting the boots. and they are not the ones I ordered either. was sort of forced into another pair.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Michelle</title>
		<link>http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog/buy-uggs/comment-page-1/#comment-7382</link>
		<dc:creator>Michelle</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:03:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.alltheshoes.co.uk/buy-uggs/#comment-7382</guid>
		<description>Am panicking like hell. Realise that i will be getting fake uggs from uggshoppe.com but am starting to think that I might not get any at all!! Same old story it seems, no confirmation e-mail. I have read another ladies notes saying that these ones are made of rubbish material and this has gutted me even more. Fingers crossed that they look ok even if I only get a few weeks out of them ( if they come at all)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Am panicking like hell. Realise that i will be getting fake uggs from uggshoppe.com but am starting to think that I might not get any at all!! Same old story it seems, no confirmation e-mail. I have read another ladies notes saying that these ones are made of rubbish material and this has gutted me even more. Fingers crossed that they look ok even if I only get a few weeks out of them ( if they come at all)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lorraine</title>
		<link>http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog/buy-uggs/comment-page-1/#comment-6854</link>
		<dc:creator>Lorraine</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 25 Oct 2010 15:47:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.alltheshoes.co.uk/buy-uggs/#comment-6854</guid>
		<description>onlineshoppingmaCN: This site has debited my account for £74.07 and this is the address shown on my bank statement, i have not received my ugg boots nor have i received email conformation that a) the money had been debited from my account and b) no coformation the ugg boots were on there way!!! now i&#039;m finding this site hard to trace obviously a scam, i dont think i&#039;ll shop on line again</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>onlineshoppingmaCN: This site has debited my account for £74.07 and this is the address shown on my bank statement, i have not received my ugg boots nor have i received email conformation that a) the money had been debited from my account and b) no coformation the ugg boots were on there way!!! now i&#8217;m finding this site hard to trace obviously a scam, i dont think i&#8217;ll shop on line again</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kate</title>
		<link>http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog/buy-uggs/comment-page-1/#comment-6023</link>
		<dc:creator>Kate</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 21:43:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.alltheshoes.co.uk/buy-uggs/#comment-6023</guid>
		<description>Oh how I wish I&#039;d been on this site. Put ugg boots in search engine and clicked on ugg boots sale and bought a pair of boots for my daughter. The site uggshoppe.net wouldn&#039;t take credit card so i had to pay with my bank card (should have got suspicious at this point) the money has been taken from my bank but on checking the money went to SHENZHEN which is is China. So i&#039;m waiting to find out whether i will receive bad fakes or nothing. I&#039;m really fed up!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Oh how I wish I&#8217;d been on this site. Put ugg boots in search engine and clicked on ugg boots sale and bought a pair of boots for my daughter. The site uggshoppe.net wouldn&#8217;t take credit card so i had to pay with my bank card (should have got suspicious at this point) the money has been taken from my bank but on checking the money went to SHENZHEN which is is China. So i&#8217;m waiting to find out whether i will receive bad fakes or nothing. I&#8217;m really fed up!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ayla price</title>
		<link>http://www.alltheshoes.co.uk/blog/buy-uggs/comment-page-1/#comment-4937</link>
		<dc:creator>Ayla price</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:10:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.alltheshoes.co.uk/buy-uggs/#comment-4937</guid>
		<description>I Am 13 years old and would love to get a pair of ugg boots the only problem is they are realy exspensive and my mum and dad can&#039;t afford to get me some so now I&#039;ve resulted to looking at fake uggs for half the price :S</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I Am 13 years old and would love to get a pair of ugg boots the only problem is they are realy exspensive and my mum and dad can&#8217;t afford to get me some so now I&#8217;ve resulted to looking at fake uggs for half the price :S</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

